I Am Very Sorry!!!

Shalom, my electronic family. I have been working on an article about Shavuoth, which is only 2 weeks away, but at this very moment I have no spare time. Remember, I am retired, more than once. I never anticipated that I would have this problem during retirement. Right now our garlic, shallots, onions and spring peas are coming in. Oops, forgot the blackberries and poke salad.

Now, for those of you who know Von know she is only about 5′ 2.5″ tall and not much over a hundred pounds unless she is soaking wet. ((She is very proud of that .5″ so I dare not leave it out.)) Some of the bunches of shallots are almost as big as she is. Today she cleaned 78 shallots from one bunch.

20200427_175131

I want to thank Mr. Joseph Dumond for reaching out to me while I was in New Mexico. We had a very good conversation and I think that we agreed on a lot. Right now, we are still here in Texas and the new Super Cycle has begun but I have had so many request for time and I can not turn them down, also, we lost Mr. Cotton Dotson just a few days ago and had his graveside services on Thursday. There are not many of these valiant WWII veterans left so when you see one, hug them, tell them how much you appreciate their sacrifice and coronavirus be damned!

Why am I telling you all of this? Because time is running short and I do not know whether or not I will have time to write an article for Shavuoth, I pray that I do. I guess you are asking what is the big deal? Looking historically to what has happened on Shavuoth I believe something is going to be thrown down (destroyed), burned up or swallowed up on Shavuoth. What? I have not idea so, please, don’t say I am predicting the end of the world or that a meteor is going to come down and strike the Earth or that the money system is going to collapse. I am not! If anything goes down I hope it is my blood pressure. LOL.

Thanks to all of you who have reached out to Von and I about many different topics. I want to thank John Ford for all of his wonderful videos. Planet Prisoner, if you are out there let me hear from you please. Same for you Fiatflatline. Okay dokey?

Now, to vent a little, I am sick and tired of people telling me that all we can do is pray. WRONG!!! That is the most you can do. That is your MOAB, Mother Of all Bombs, the most you can do. We can petition the Creator to intervene in the internecine devices of men. Hello.

I will be gone some or most of this coming week to south Texas and I want to spend Shavuoth here in Normangee. We’ll see. After which I want to make my second trip to New Mexico. Hopefully, there will be a third. You still have time to get prepared for what is about to come but, you had better hurry and commit yourself to the outcome. PERIOD!!! Please don’t prepare for 6 weeks but rather one year or more. It is your choice.

Love you all. Please don’t hold it against me if I am unable to get the Shavuoth article out.

Num 6:22  And יהוה spoke to Mosheh, saying, 
Num 6:23  “Speak to Aharon and his sons, saying, ‘This is how you bless the children of Yisra’ěl. Say to them: 
Num 6:24  “יהוה bless you and guard you; 
Num 6:25  יהוה make His face shine upon you, and show favour to you; 
Num 6:26  יהוה lift up His face upon you, and give you peace.” ’ 
Num 6:27  “Thus they shall put My Name on the children of Yisra’ěl, and I Myself shall bless them.

Shalom,

CC

10 thoughts on “I Am Very Sorry!!!

  1. CC,
    I will pray that you have the strength to keep going, and that you can keep up with everyday life in a world where time seems to pass quicker than ever.

  2. Shalom my Brother, You do what you need to do. GOD will cover the rest of this mission. Always in my Thoughts and Prayers. John Ford, you see this, love you as well. Ranger Rick Automatic Survivor Training Group North Idaho

    ________________________________

  3. CC, would you expand upon your previous estimate of 50-75% intensity from May 23-July 25? Where do you see it now most intense? Geographically, socially, spiritually, or otherwise? What is chiefly causing the intensity, and what will chiefly cause it to decrease after July 25?

    • Shalom NH Watcher,
      When you talk about 50-75% intensity you are covering at least 3 stages of this complex cycle. I am watching, closely I might add, for something to begin in Southeast Asia/China during this time. Why? Remember, in my article that this cycle would be more like water dripping in the kitchen sink at night. Once you can no longer stand it you will take action. Also, another area of the globe that I am watching closely is southern and eastern Europe. Why? Because these areas will be under the influence of the cycle for the entire period of time but, so will North America and Australia. The only thing I see coming out of these two areas, N.A. and Australia, is something financial with the possible exception of increased earthquakes/volcanic eruptions.

      And, believe it or not, I watch everyday to see if something will come out of Antarctica. I know, it sounds silly.

      Spiritually? I’m sorry but I have no good news there. I don’t see anything that might indicate an improvement in the current spiritual affairs until late 2021 or 2022, possibly even further out. Remember, this is just my “best guess”. This is not carved in stone.

      Hope this help,
      Shalom,
      CC

      • CC, I do not think something’coming out’ of Antarctica is silly. After I began to try to debunk flat-earther’s arguments, I inevitably came across the video of Admiral Byrd’s failed attempt to take over Antarctica and the defeat of his whole fleet in just a few hours was done by , I think, the flying saucers developed by hitlers scientists prior to the end of WWII and have gone down there. Byrd himself said there was more coal deposits down there than all of the N. American continent and that the warm water lakes in the ‘interior’ were lush green.
        It also seemed strange that the ‘one and only’ treaty ALL NATIONS of the WORLD have Never broken was the Antarctic treaty!!!
        And thirdly, why did the pope meet with the eastern pope when they met in Cuba (for the first time in over a 1000 years) at the same time that every world leader went down to Antarctica and even Russian pres. Putin, stopped bombing Syria and sent his whole naval fleet down there at that time! This was right after the time of the construction crane collapse killing 107 at the ‘unearthing’ of , I believe, their ‘black stone’, the muslim’s equivalent of the ‘ark of the covenant’
        https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/2016/02/12/pope-francis-patriarch-kirill-roman-catholic-church-russian-orthodox-church-meet/80278172/
        https://www.theguardian.com/world/2015/sep/11/crane-crashes-grand-mosque-mecca-haj-pilgrimage
        I also thought it very interesting, to say the least, that 911 was the day of the crane collapse 14 years after twin towers collapsed and 9-11-3BC was Jesus birthday too! Which, thank you for that interview with J Dumond, where I learned that bday of Yahushua

  4. Thank you for sharing your thoughts through your writing, CC.
    I also enjoyed your recent interview with Joseph Dumond.
    Very enlightening.
    The riots in the US are intense. Maybe part of the cycle.

  5. Shalom, CC! I truly enjoyed the revelation from your interview with Joseph Dumond also. I was up for days as I went back through all the science I’ve looked at over the years. But, here is something which I found talking , indirectly, but pointing at the science you’ve uncovered concerning eclipses, full moons and etc.
    https://www.sott.net/article/435504-Strongest-solar-flares-in-years-coincide-with-riots-reminding-us-that-solar-activity-and-unrest-are-historically-linked
    I thought you might enjoy that
    I hope to be able to connect up again with you and Von real soon
    Shalom , Thomas

Leave a comment