It is All about Keeping a Promise, to You.

It has been since May of 2018 that I have written a post of this nature. It is less about Scripture and more about being vigilant. Yes, things look bad in the world. Our relationships with other nations, i.e. Russia, China, Iran, Iraq plus the relationships of other countries with their neighbors such as India/Pakistan, Israel/Gaza/Syria/Lebanon/… It has the appearance that we could go to war at any minute, now that an oil processing plant has been attacked in Saudi Arabia. The Houthi rebels are taking credit but I have seen attacks take place in Israel and as many as 5 or 6 different groups claim responsibility. That is very much like Ed Helms’ wife giving him the high five after he was named as having an affair with Demi Moore. Not likely but it is nice to get the credit.

As many of you know I watch cycles, especially Scriptural cycles but, cycles in general. One cycle I do watch is the “Super Cycle”, no, it has nothing to do with a Harley Davidson. The foundational research done on this type of cycle was originated by Edwin Dewey in the 1920-30’s and it was paid for by the Rothschild family as a way of giving them an edge in the financial markets. This research has been tested and improved upon by many others, including Dr. Steve Puetz, author of the Unified Cycle Theory. No, none of this has anything to do with Scriptural Cycles, per se. But there is a caveat to this statement and I will talk about it later.

What promise am I keeping? A couple of years or so ago I promised the readers of my blog that I would warn them when I felt they should be vigilant. Well, I am issuing such a warning now.

Who, What When, Where and Why?

Where = globally. This cycle will pretty much be global in nature. Most cycles are usually contained by continent or hemisphere. Not so with this one. It will have various affects all across the globe, which is bad. In example: If we have heightened tension between Pakistan and India and we go into a cycle that is pretty much limited to North America the odds of that cycle affecting Pakistan and India is very low. If the stock market in the U.S is going a bit crazy but the cycle affects Asia the risk of a U.S. financial collapse is rather low based upon this type of cycle. But, if we have tensions of all kinds across the globe and it is a global cycle in nature any number of spots could be the flashpoint. This is a very serious time.

Who = Globally for the aforementioned reason.

When = *Beginning November 14th and will last until @February 14th. ((Originally, when I plotted this cycle I had it lasting until February 24th, which is my birthday, but I have since revised it down to the 14th.)) Now, here is my qualification for the beginning time, that is why I have an * in front of beginning. I have also plotted a “blip” which is a very small, intense period beginning November 10th and going through the 12th which is just 2-4 days prior to the cycle beginning. I usually do not see something like this before a cycle begins so it might, I repeat might, indicate that something could happen earlier than the 14th of November. And, then again, it could be nothing. That is why I call it a “blip”.

Other dates to be aware of: December 16th through January 21st is a period of 50-75% intensity. The period from December 17th to January 21th I rate at 80+% of intensity. The peak times during this period is December 26th, 2019 to January 17th, 2020. Peak intensity is January 6-7, 2020.

What = It could be anything but I place the highest probability in a very large financial upset of some sort. Of course, if a war breaks out in Middle East and disrupts the flow of oil any more than it already has then that, in and of itself, could cause a financial collapse worldwide. The original cause could start out as something else but I believe the end result will be a financial collapse and I believe that collapse will be global in nature.

Why = why now. I have been placing comments on a website USAWatchdog.com with my cycles predictions but have not been placing them here because I felt that the likelihood of something happening was low. I was wrong about that. The last two cycle predictions have been correct. November to January of 2018 or the “Christmas Crash” I predicted came out correct. And, the last cycle that just ended on July 15th, just two days prior to the end of the cycle the stock market had a fall of over 600 points in one day. Is my ability to predict getting better? NO! The stability of the global economy is getting shakier.

Here is the second “what”: What will I do?

We will be celebrating the Fall Feasts with our spiritual family and then around the first week of November we will head to the mountains of the Four-Corners Area of New Mexico for most of the winter. All of our preps both in Texas and New Mexico have been complete for some time but I still have work to do in both places.

In New Mexico I will be adding capacity to our water supply, finishing the living room (what used to be mine and Wolf’s porch), adding a porch and also, a bedroom if I have enough time.

The biggest project in Texas is adding a front porch, completing the kitchen cabinet change-out, improving the road in and, hopefully before it gets too hot, clearing the fence line to improve visibility, mine not someone else’s.

I mentioned a caveat to the Super Cycle’s relationship to Scriptural Cycles. Normally, the two cycles overlap. Lately they have not overlapped and may not again until 2022. I honestly don’t know what it means but I am very wary of things like this happening.

Another cycle alert:

And then, starting May 2nd and running until July 25th is another cycle.((This date could overlap with Shavuoth, a.k.a. Pentacost)) This cycle will have most of its influence in the Pacific and Indian Ocean region. It will include Australia, India, most of Asia, as far east as western South America and as far west as Eastern Africa. And believe it not, Antarctica.

And there will be another winter cycle in the November/December and very early January of 2021 and then the cycles go silent for the rest of 2021. Very odd. When we get closer to this cycle occurring I will post dates.

So what does all this mean?

Hopefully, it will be a waste of my time but, I doubt it. The times that I have laid out, simply put, are the times of the greatest probability of someone zigging when they should have zagged, pushing the wrong button or flipping the wrong switch. What makes all of this so important? Please read here: https://codgerville.wordpress.com/2017/12/18/the-midst-of-the-week-how-will-it-impact-2018/    Take note of the 49 year cycle in this article. It is often called the Jubilee cycle. Here is how you count the cycle:

IMG

How to a Jubilee Cycle

What should you do?

You can chose to ignore all of this gibberish and go merrily about your way. What am I doing? I just got a new prescription for eyeglasses, I will have my first cavity in over 30 years fixed next week, (much to the delight of my dentist), rotate the fuel for my trucks, car, tractor and generators. I have added a new set of tires on each of the above and on two of my trailers. Beyond that I have no other plans but to study Scripture, add some more silver while it is still cheap and easy to get, take care of daily and weekly chores and fellowship with my spiritual family at the appointed times(Leviticus 23).

On any of the above named dates I plan on being in New Mexico, if possible. Although we would feel comfortable riding out hard times in Texas the population density in Texas is much greater than in New Mexico and when things get really bad, so do the people. I have lived through the collapses of four different nations and, it can and will get ugly, I can assure you of that.

If you truly want to be proactive you can do some of the things that I named in this article, you can read my older articles about independent living and make your preparations. The first thing you need to do is get right with the Creator and accept His Son, Yeshua, as your Saviour. I know, I know you are far too smart to believe in all that bull. There is an old maxim that holds true; there are no atheists in foxholes. If you wait till the shooting starts to get right, it may be too late.

After that, get out of debt. It is contrary to Scripture. We are not supposed to be borrowers but, rather lenders. Then, and only then, have on hand a year’s supply of food and drinking water for your immediate family already put away. Then buy gold and/or silver. Actually, I would stock up on guns and ammunition before I bought my first ounce of gold. Buying silver will not break your wallet or bank account but gold could, unless you have really deep pockets. I buy fractional gold coins so it doesn’t hurt so much all at once. You could actually buy several guns for the price of one ounce of gold.

If you are serious about surviving the upcoming debacle go back and read my older post about independent living. Yes, I know I am repeating myself. Von and I live comfortably using the advice I have given over the years. You can too.

And just one more time, hopefully nothing will happen.

Num 6:22 And יהוה spoke to Mosheh, saying,
Num 6:23 “Speak to Aharon and his sons, saying, ‘This is how you bless the children of Yisra’ĕl. Say to them:
Num 6:24 “יהוה bless you and guard you;
Num 6:25 יהוה make His face shine upon you, and show favour to you;
Num 6:26 יהוה lift up His face upon you, and give you peace.” ’
Num 6:27 “Thus they shall put My Name on the children of Yisra’ĕl, and I Myself shall bless them.”

Shalom,

CC

 

4 thoughts on “It is All about Keeping a Promise, to You.

  1. Thought I would check in on you Uncle C, good to hear you and Von are are still doing:

    Actually, there have been several goings on lately, many involving oil:

    09/14 Saudia Arabia oil fields hit by drone – fire
    https://www.space.com/saudi-oil-drone-attack-satellite-photo.html

    09/17 Italy oil refinery ENI – explosion and fire
    https://www.rt.com/news/468986-italy-oil-refinery-blast/

    09/17 Mexico oil refinery Pemex – explosion and fire
    https://travelwirenews.com/fire-explosion-reported-at-pemex-oil-refinery-in-southern-mexico-1632976/amp/

    09/13 Norway Oil Tanker Fire: 80 Evacuated From Sture Terminal
    https://www.forbes.com/sites/davidnikel/2019/09/13/norway-oil-tanker-fire-80-evacuated-from-sture-terminal/#24042abf34c7

    And this one not about oil:

    9/16 Explosion and fire break out at Russian lab

  2. Current events around the world are certainly causing stress for many. It does feel like something of a large scale is building up on the earth. Thank you CC, for getting us focused on just exactly what we should be thinking about. That is, striving for the highest degree of independence that we can achieve. That is the best we can do, other than keeping the faith.
    Best wishes always, and thank you for caring and sharing.

    • Shalom Lisa,
      Thanks for asking. Von and I were in New Mexico and had to return early due to a medical “emergency”. Von was supposed to have another 1.5 years on her pacemaker and she started feeling poorly so I brought her to her cardiologist and she said that Von’s battery had deteriorated down to 2 or 3 weeks of power left so she had to have a new pacemaker ASAP. Von had her surgery a week ago and had a complication so, we are having to monitor that but, other than that she is feeling much better and just as sassy as always. I will be writing an article updating the Promise to You article and explaining some of my concerns for the coming cycle this summer. It is the following cycle that has me bugged and I will explain that as well.

      It is my hope for you, that you and yours, are safe and well.
      Shalom,
      CC

      p.s. If at all possible I will try to get the next article in the series, “Keeping Your Appointments” out in the next month. We have many doctors’ appointments and some legal ones as well between now and then so I cannot promise.

Leave a comment