Hello Electronic Family

I want to begin by saying “Thank You” to those of you who have called or written expressing concern for mine and Von’s safety. I think everyone is taking Jade Helm 15 a lot more seriously than we are. The more something like Jade Helm or Bruce Jenner is talked about the less important it is, especially to me. IT IS A DISTRACTION!!

Is it a distraction from something else the gubermint  government is doing? Maybe. But it is a distraction that I don’t have time for right now, in my spiritual and also physical life. After months of rain we have a garden reminiscent of a jungle in a Tarzan movie. We have picked over 100 gallons of green beans, dug hundreds, with still more to dig, bulbs of garlic. Finally got the potatoes done yesterday and my cream crowder peas are almost as tall as Von. No joke.

And, the wild foods that we depend on are equally abundant as well. Berries, grapes, plums, and greens are growing in profusion in my part of Leon county Texas. I told a friend the other day it was confirmation that this year was the year of preparation before the Sabbatical year in 2016. We can easily put up enough food for 3 years. For Von and I, the year 5851 AA (2015) has been the year of blessings.

Also, JH15 is a distraction from my daily studies in YHWH’s Word. We are just finishing a 4 month study of the book of Daniel and I am ready to do it again. We have learned so much and it has changed my life so much that I cannot help but to wonder what I missed. I used to think that Revelation was Daniel explained, but it isn’t. It is the same story with the same message. One thing led to another and I began a personal study of Revelation and it has changed my entire perception of the Scripture.

I cannot count the number of hours that I studied Revelation under the tutelage of the very brilliant and learned evangelist and teacher, Dr. Charles R. Taylor. He was an inspiration to me and I secretly wished that I could learn the scripture as well as he had. But, thanks to the snippets of truth that I have been able to see, I now know that he had Revelation wrong as well. I’ll explain:

Late February of 2014 I began studying the sabbatical and jubilee years. After studying this I realized how wrong the things I had been taught in school were so, in late December of 2014 or early January of 2015, I asked the Father to get the Greek out of my mindset in studying the scripture. I fasted and prayed and was granted snippets of scripture from a Hebrew mindset. It was then that I realized that many who call themselves “Hebrew Roots”, “Remnant Followers” etc. have taken the same Greek ideas from the modern church and thrown in a number of Hebrew words and have presented things as being Hebraic. Some folk even think that if you follow what the Jews are doing, just throw in one or two cups of Messiah, then they are doing things right. WRONG!

Why do you think the Jews have been so persecuted, instead of finding the protection YHWH talks about, and it is because they have it wrong, too. Both groups are holding fast to the traditions of men instead of really holding fast to Yah’s Word. Let me give an example:

Revelation 2:6 you see that Yeshua hates the deeds of the Nicolaitans. Again, Revelation 2:15 Pergamos has those that have adopted the teachings of the Nicolaitans. Who are the Nicolaitans?  Strong’s reference number G3531. This word is tied directly back to G3532 for Nicolas. Many people want to take the word and dissect it and make it mean something that it does not. It does not come from “nike” + “laity”. It comes directly from Nicholas or Nikolaus (Acts 6:5). Who was Nikolaus? He was one of the first seven deacons appointed by the apostles, among whom were Stephen (the martyr) Prochorus and Parmenas. Nikolaus was one of the most influential disciples and was appointed to care for the widows. He was considered one of the foremost disciples but he was led astray by sexual lusts. If you have a weak stomach stop reading here and skip to the next paragraph. I will be as gentle as possible. Nikolaus began what is now called Gnosticism, which is basically an idea that you can attain heaven or knowledge of God through sex.(This was depicted in the movie Da Vinci Code.) This began orgies and lascivious sex and even using menstrual blood as the wine at the remembrance meal or communion observance. Should a woman become pregnant, the fetus was aborted, when it obtained a sufficient size, and the body was ground up and used as the bread in the communion meal. This is the true meaning of the “deeds of the Nicolaitans”. It is a far sight worse than getting on a pulpit and talking down to the laity. But, it is exactly were we are today as a nation, sacrificing unborn fetuses for indiscriminate sexual pleasure.

I have been asked repeatedly to write what we have studied about Daniel and post it here. I will only say that I will do this if time permits. Also, I would encourage those of you who are predisposed to studying the Scripture using a computer to get a copy of Rick Meyers excellent program, E-sword at www.e-sword.net and learn to use it. I am still struggling but have found it invaluable.

Please, turn off the television, the video games, the football games, and all the other distractions that mainstream media is bombarding you with and begin preparing yourself mentally, physically and spiritually for the time that is soon to befall America. I have witnessed 4 nations implode upon themselves and it is very ugly. Fear causes panic, panic leads to chaos and chaos leads to bloodshed.

I know today’s post has not been a cheery message but it is one that I think needs to be shared. I will endeavor to be more regular with my posts but because things seem to be accelerating at breakneck speed, I cannot promise.

“YHWH bless you and guard you; YHWH make His face shine upon you, and show favor to you; YHWH lift up His face upon you, and give you PEACE. (Shalom)  Thus they shall put My Name on the children of Y’israel and I myself shall bless them.” Numbers 6:24-27

CC

4 thoughts on “Hello Electronic Family

  1. Lovely to read your post CC.
    Here in the south of the southern hemisphere, it is early winter.
    Not sure how the Lord will provide enough for 3 years on an opposite season to the north of the globe.
    It will be interesting to experience.
    I am increasingly aware that distraction is one of the main satanic strategies as he roams around like a lion devouring his prey.
    Distraction is so subtle and insidious. It’s hard to explain to most folk.
    If it doesn’t detract from your study, please keep posting. Any of us need encouraging. X

  2. Hello brother, I am the person that said in a earlier post of yours, I check it almost daily for your next posting, please take time and watch this, I believe it will validate, help your studies.

Leave a Reply

