War is Coming to America!

Like Dr. Livingston, “the rumors of my death have been greatly exaggerated.” For all you active duty military and veterans you’ll understand what I mean. There is an old saying that says you have two (2) chances to give your life for your country; one on the battlefield and the other is in the VA hospital. It appears that this saying is more appropriate than in times past. A friend of mine went in for a colonoscopy and died during the procedure. I went in for foot surgery and had a lung collapse. I have had to learn how to walk all over again and actually, learn how to breathe again. But as of today I am so fit that I can still whip any man twice my age.

Even as I write this I am not sure which direction I will take. I have cut, pasted, deleted and revised several times and probably will even more before I am finished with this article. Some of you know quite a bit about me since we have spoken, corresponded and visited together, and some of you just know what you have read in the brief “BIO” section so let me begin by giving you a little more about me.

I was born in Houston, Texas and even as a young kid decided to move to the bayou country of south Louisiana. Luckily, my family also decided to move with me since I was only 4 years old at the time. I started school in a small farming town where 99% of the population was Roman Catholic and spoke French. I was neither. Dad ran a machine shop for a company that manufactured specialized oil drilling tools for oil drilling companies. I thought all kids about 10 years of age knew how to weld, run a lathe, milling machine or 48″ industrial grinder.

In the 1960’s we had a neighbor move in who was a helicopter pilot and a major gun nut. He taught me how to refinish, re-blue, re-barrel and re-caliber guns and load my own ammunition. Remember, this was before the 1968 Gun Control Act so I could order guns out of magazines. Girls were soft, pretty and smelled nice but guns made noise and I liked the smell of gunpowder. I built my own cannon, much to the chagrin of local dairy farmers, and could fire a 1/2 pound projectile through both sides of a ’49 Ford, much to the chagrin of the ’49 Ford’s owner.

When I was 17 years old I quit school, because I had a full time job as a shop welder, and could pay all my bills with one week’s paycheck. I bought a brand new car, trading in my 1963 Buick Special, a 1971 Toyota Carina for $1,600.00 (MSRP I got $500.00 for the Buick). Suddenly girls smelled better, were softer and made less noise than guns, so I thought at the time, so I married a Cajun girl.

The Secretary of Defense sent me an invitation to a party he was having in a place called Vietnam, that was French Indo-China to us, so rather than waiting to be drafted I joined the Air Force so I wouldn’t have to live in the jungle. Little did I know that not everyone in the Air Force didn’t live in cities and just flew in for the weekend to drop a few bombs and go home. I was trained as a Vietnamese interrogator initially and then further trained to DF (direction find) and destroy SAM (surface-to-air missile) facilities in Vietnam. Imagine how much fun that was.

Our unit assisted in the withdrawal of Americans and key indigenous personnel from South Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos. We assisted in the recovery of the USS Mayaguez and crew and lost a lot of good men in the process. After leaving Southeast Asia we were ultimately retrained as Arabic linguists and deployed overseas.

Something had been nagging at me for a while and finally, in August 1978, I heard God speaking to me and He called me out of the evil that I was doing, professionally. See, I lived a good moral life and thought I was a Christian but this is when I realized that it took more than a good moral life to be a believer.

So what is the problem? Once your eyes are opened to the evil that you and others are doing, it is hard to close them again, even if Uncle Sam says you have to. So, at the height of stupidity (the Carter administration) I left the military and the National Security Agency in 1980 after 8 years of service.

In the late 70’s I met a lot of wonderful people in the Mid-east, most of them Muslims, a few Christians (some Syriacs and Copts) a few Jews and others. Why am I telling you this? Because I am trying to share my perspective on how I view things in that part of the world today. Ninety percent or more of the people I met, Egyptian, Palestinian, Lebanese, Jordanian were good, kind people. Just like most of the people you’ll meet in your hometown are probably good people, they work hard, raise a family and make a better life for their children and grandchildren. But, when you read the newspaper who do you read about? The ones who robbed a store, stole a car or shot someone. This is news, sensationalism, but it is not representative of the people in your hometown, I hope.

War is Coming to a Hometown Near You!
America has twisted and perverted minorities into radical forces to destabilize a nation from within. It is called Asymmetrical Warfare (AW also known as Psy-ops) and is supposed to be benign as far as it concerns the American homeland. But this time things will be different. This time, it will come back and bite us in the butt and there are several reasons for this, here are just a few:
1.) Lack of political will.
Both Republicans and Democrats are neck deep in a cesspool of their own making and have no desire to tackle the key issues destroying this nation.
2.) The current administration is incompetent.
3.) The President and most of his key staff are actually Muslims and have done their very best to expand the Muslim powers in the world.
4.) The American people are so worried about “Dancing With the Stars”, soccer, football, baseball, Kim Kardashian and a host of other irrelevant issues that they could care less what it about to happen.
5.) Normalcy bias. “Oh, that could never happen here.” Read “Night” by Elie Wiesel. It shows how the Jews could not believe that they were going to be put to death right up to the time they were put to death.

I do not want to revisit conspiracy theories, false flags or anything else. Just the items stated above are enough to cause a disaster of monumental proportions and we have not even talked about the economy, unemployment, mounting student, personal and corporate debt. The problem is that no one problem above is in a vacuum but rather co-exists with all the other problems we have in America today.

About 3 years ago I wrote an article entitled “When the Poop Hits the Oscillator” (see it here: https://codgerville.wordpress.com/2011/12/14/when-the-poop-hits-the-oscillator/). In this article I made some statements that many ridiculed, one being that Russia and China would form an alliance and invade America, or even do it individually if the conditions were optimum. Now, let’s forget the rumors of Russian Spetznatz commandos and Chinese commandos masquerading as college students. I am not saying there is not any truth to the rumors, just forget them for the time being. When I first publish the aforementioned article the picture of the device below was included. It had recently (2011) been stopped at the US/Mexico border, being smuggled in by OTM’s (Other Than Mexican). I was told that this was very similar to the type of devices that were missing from the former Soviet nuclear inventory, of which 99 were missing. Maybe it is just 98 now.

Suitcase nuclear bomb.

Suitcase nuclear bomb.

Do you see where I am going with this? We have a security crisis at the southern border of the United States that could lead to 1 or more nuclear devices being detonated across the United States, independently or synchronized by some evil genius, or just some dumb suicide bomber. Is Russia and/or China a threat to the US? Yes! But we also have an immediate threat, taking place right now, on the nightly news and no one is sounding the alarm. Everyone is worried about Hispanic kids getting good care and treatment. What about Hamas and Hezbollah coming across the border as OTM’s.

So, consider yourselves warned. If at least 10% of Americans don’t wake up and I mean right now, then I can safely make the following prediction. Sometime between 2017 and 2023, America will be gutted by war, just like Europe and Japan were gutted by war in the early 1900’s and the 1940’s. Sounds scary doesn’t it? Well, it doesn’t stop there. I will go one to say that not only will America be destroyed by war but the remaining Christian population of this nation will be butchered, by not only Muslim extremists, but also by Christian extremists.

Whoa! Didn’t see that one coming did you? Not only do Muslims have a history of radicalism, so do Christians. Don’t believe me? Research for yourselves the Albigensian Crusade and also the Waldensian Crusade (some of my ancestors). Also, read what Martin Luther wrote about the Jews and how Hitler used Luther’s own words to justify his treatment of the Jews. Also, look into the massacre of Jerusalem at the end of the First Crusade.

The more radical the Muslim religion becomes then by default, the Christian religion will have to radicalize in order to just survive. The more radical and universal the Christian religion becomes the less tolerant of divergent doctrines it will become.

So what is the point? Here are my “predictions” for what I see coming, sometime between today and the end of 2016:
1.) The US will experience a cataclysmic collapse caused by;
A.) Economic collapse,
B.) False flag(s) i.e. cyber attack on infrastructure physical and/or economic,
C.) EMP (manmade),
D.) Natural disaster of monumental proportion,
E.) Insert your favorite conspiracy theory here.

I arranged them in the above order as the order in which I see as most likely to happen. The fallout, pardon the pun, of any of the 4 major categories will be;
1.) Martial law,
2.) Civil unrest (before or after martial law but they will go hand-in-hand),
3.) Shortage of basic necessities;
A.) Clean drinking water,
B.) Basic sanitation,
C.) Basic nutrition,
D.) Necessary medical supplies, i.e. insulin, heart medications, antibiotics,

Are there more? Yes, but these 4 are enough to kill 90% of the population of the United States within the first 12 months.

Who Do Wolves Attack First?
Always the sick and the weak. Now imagine you are a bloodthirsty Russia or China and you really want the natural resources of America, including the farmland as uncontaminated as possible, do you launch a first strike or do you let the 300 million Americans, half of which own guns and ammunition, kill each other off due to civil unrest and disease to the level of 30 million Americans or do you launch a first strike? It is basic math and Sun Tzu strategy.

I used to think America, like the Phoenix would rise from the ashes and begin anew. Today, because of a ton of personal research and spiritual revelation (of a personal nature) I see that America will not survive. Not only will it not survive but America will be occupied by bloodthirsty individuals who will rape, pillage and behead most of the remaining population all under the auspices of the United Nations and the policy of pacification by force, genocide.

The time has come to make some announcements. I will try to post an article in which I will have links to pdf’s of my past novels. (One of my daughters will have to help me with all this. First, I have to locate them.) And second, I am thinking about having a second blog in which I will share some of the things I have learned that lead me to these and other conclusions that I had not even considered until recently and since these matters are primarily spiritual, Biblical and historical, rather than headline news or prepping related I thought it might be best to separate the two directions, even though they are intertwined more than most people even think about, much less understand. I’ll leave it up to you. Let me know in your comments if you would rather separate the blogs or just continue with all of it grouped together.

We are about to enter deadly perilous times. It is necessary for each and every American to consider the fact the fault does not lie in Russia, China, ISIS Washington, D.C. or the boogeyman, but within our own hearts. (Ephesians 6:10-17)

Good luck and God bless and hope to be back with you soon.
CC

34 thoughts on “War is Coming to America!

  1. Wow, Cyrus! Quite a lot to absorb. It’s really great to hear from you and know that you are surviving, after so many months being “dark.”. You’ve obviously been doing a lot of noodlin’ on this. I also appreciated the refresher course about your diverse background and education. It adds credibility to your views.

    I’ll have a lot more to say and ask in future days, but for now, I’ll vote to have just the one blog include your thoughts, rather than two, as I feel your salient, cogent contributions on various topics are usually sufficiently related and intertwined that I’d like to read then together, in context.

    Be well, my friend!
    Robert H. (“deathoffiat”)
    Northern California

    • Hey Robert,
      Great to hear from you again. I am still kicking, not very high, but still kicking. Robert, you and I have talked about this before, please move from the Left Coast. Californication is ground zero. I will listen to the votes from everyone but I hope that everyone will be willing to hear what is to come.
      Take care my friend. Hope to hear from you again.
      CC

    • Hello Robert,
      I just found your friends site. I read your comment and agree that you should try moving away from there, LORD willing of course!
      Blessings,
      Alexandra

      • Codger –
        Forgive my denseness. I will very much appreciate if you will describe or elaborate a bit as to that “one conspiracy” and how/why its origin predated our earth/world. Thanks!

  2. Good to hear from you again codger. Although what you are saying is exactly what I’ve been feeling/thinking/praying about the last year or so.
    I vote to have it all on one blog.
    This is gonna be a tough night to sleep well….

  3. Great read and wonderful to hear from you again. I agree with you on all issues. That is why I left the military in April 2010, we were training troops for the Americans. North Com from Fort Lewis Wa. Up here in North Idaho lost of things going on and none of it is any good. I found out last year from a man from my church that while he was at Fort Bragg N.C. , he heard my name and saw an aerial photo on my farm on the wall. It seems I have drawn a mission number along with 3 other Oath Keepers to be removed. I found explosives hidden in my wood shed and the On Star in my Hummer was activated so I could be tracked. My friend you are so right, time is close. I have prepared the best I can to protect my family and myself from what I have brought my way for being an America Patriot. Best Regards,RangerRick Date: Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:41:09 +0000 To: rangerrickone@hotmail.com

    • Yikes, Ranger. What you are reporting is out of some Hollywood-produced dystopian Hell . . . the stuff of nightmares for us freedom-oriented patriots. I say “Thanks to you” for sharing, while feeling a painful knock upside the head. My normalcy bias does not want to admit that the activities and paranoia aimed at you – a moral, responsible, mind-my-own-business kind of chap – can actually be orchestrated .. and using MY tax dollars to finance that shit! Yet, I don’t doubt you a bit. It’s a significant dilemma: Stand and speak up for one’s rights and be targeted, or slink about, hoping others carry the torch so one can stay out of the gov’mint’s indiscriminate, irrational bulls-eye.

      I admire your stance tremendously and prayer for your well-being and safety, my friend. We who dearly love the America that was need your and Codger’s integrity, commitment and courage more than ever.

      May God have your and your family’s backs through all of the coming chaos.

      Respectfully,
      Robert H
      (death of fiat)

      • Hello Robert,
        Great to hear from you, of course it is good to be able to hear from you. LOL. What Rick says is true. Look in the dictionary under the word Patriot or warrior and you might see his picture.

        As far as the one conspiracy it rests in the fact that the only conspiracy is that of Satan trying to seize power from the Almighty. Everything is a result of that conspiracy. “Our world” was re-created In Genesis Chapter 1. It was destroyed between verses 1 and 2. I think it is in Jeremiah 4 where we see the signs of the previous world’s destruction. It is also mentioned in Ezekiel but I can’t recall the chapter off the top of my head, maybe in the teens. Even the Hopi of the Four Corners area believe we are coming into the 4th or 5th world. It does not look like many will mind if I relay what I have learned in the Scripture about what is coming to America and anyone or any country that considers itself Christian. I know Israel does not consider itself Christian but they will be affected too and it “ain’t purdy”. I know what I have learned and seen but I am not sure that I am articulate enough to put it into words so I will have to beg everyone’s understanding and patience as I try to explain myself. I am still assembling data from scholars all over the world and it keeps confirming what I have learned. It has changed everything I thought i knew about the future and my plans for it.

        Take care my friend. I hope all is well with you and yours.
        CC

    • Thank you so much, C, for your valuable sharing and thoughts. I hope I speak for most of your followers in saying please DO elaborate (without worrying about finding the perfect words … you always write well enough) for us about your revelations regarding Scripture and how “It has changed everything I thought i knew about the future and my plans for it.” I, for one, need really this wisdom and guidance I believe this conversation can and will provide, and am very eager to have it proceed and be developed in this forum. Thanks again.

  4. It is so good to have you back giving your unique point of view of where we are at and where we are going. Many of us here have been anticipating what will come for many years and at times there just seems to be a real let down when nothing changes or when change comes at such a slow motion pace. Our preparations have changed over time as have our perspectives. It is really shocking to see the number of people who just keep living their lives as if nothing is going to change and yet we see change around us in incrimental ways. Society continues to crumble as we watch and most are still asleep waiting something or someone to come along to bale us out. In the mean time keeps marching along.

    • Hello, Charles –
      You say, “Many of us here just seems to be a real let down when nothing changes or when change comes at such a slow motion pace.” You are clearly eager, an dso I gather that you are well-prepared and wish to hasten the social chaos and financial collapse that most who follow Codger see inevitably occurring – all to get to the better times we all pray for. I am not so eager … pretty much a recognition that I have a lot of fear and insecurity about our future, and not very prepared OR even certain how to prepare. On all the remainder of what you say, I am right with your brother.

      • Fiat-
        I understand what you say when you mention not being prepared. I have been working for five years toward preparedness and I’m sure that I’m not prepared for what is really coming. I wish things would stay the same as it was in the 50’s and 60’s when I was young and growing up in this country, but I don’t see that happening. There is too much happening in our world which will eventually destroy life as we know it. As to fear. yes in the end we will all be gripped by fear by what is coming to our world, but if we are prepared spiritually to meet that fear head on with the power of God as our strength and shield we can get to other side of fear.
        Isa 41:10 says “Fear not for I am with you. Be not dismayed for I am your God. I will help you, I will strengthen you, I will uphold you with my victoriour right hand.

  5. Greetings in the precious name of Yeshua/Jesus (my Master who bought me with His precious blood),
    I just found your site and I am very grateful. I agree with every word you said and smiled a few times (like your humor), but nevertheless, my stomach does not feel so good. That is quite a load to digest. I have been running the race with the LORD for about 18 years, and 14 of them were quite slow in “eating up the word” because of family. It is high time to get back into HIS word to be filled with it for the times ahead of us will not be pretty. My stomach is still feeling sick from reading your article because it is the truth, I can “see” it on the horizon. To watch anything on TV will keep you asleep. May GOD have mercy on us. When we bought this piece of property we are on right now, GOD told us back then we would stay here until the captivity. Wow.
    There is a tiny little glimpse of hope in me that GOD would bring HIS people to their knees so they or better, we, will humble ourselves and repent, so that Almighty GOD will heal the land. But like I said, it’s tiny. Or the US will be like Niniveh. History repeats itself, right?
    Thank you for your blog and keep it simple for you (if 2 blogs are too much) – we can’t waste time.
    May our Heavenly Father give you wisdom and strength and protection.
    In HIS service,
    Alexandra

    • Hi Alexandra,
      Thank you very much for your comment because it reaffirms what I will try to explain about the destiny of America and one aspect will be the period of captivity that America will go into. It will last approximately 7 years and many millions of people will die during that period of time. Keep me in prayer as I seek the wisdom to share what I have been shown. Many will ridicule what I will try to outline but I will remiss if I did not tell what I know.
      Yah bless you and yours,
      CC

      • Thank you for your service to the body of Christ and everybody else out there that will be led to your blog. Many are believing a lie to be out of here before the Great Tribulation. That alone encourages “couch potatoes”. May Yahweh grant you HIS wisdom to write down what HE wants you to share. Should the enemy attack you about your writing style please don’t give him any room. Keep going, you write very clear and I can understand you well (being from Germany). Don’t know if you heard of Marvin Rosenthal, check out his books. It will bless you greatly. Sometimes I wish I had military training, I think it could be helpful to use for spiritual warfare. I just have to gain knowledge from God’s Word and the nuggets people like you jot down.
        Psalm 91 will be very precious for the future, plus the following Proverbs 3:24-26:

        When you lie down, you will not be afraid;
        When you lie down, your sleep will be sweet.

        Do not be afraid of sudden fear
        Nor of the onslaught (literally storm) of the wicked when it comes;

        For the LORD will be your confidence (or be on your side)
        And will keep your foot from being caught.

        May HIS peace keep us in a clear state to be ready and do whatever HIS will is for us!

        In Yahweh’s service,
        Alexandra

      • CC –

        Again, when the time is right for you, but I respect your thinking and analytical skills highly, so am VERY eager to hear what you are thinking and have concluded about “the destiny of America”, our nation’s “period of captivity” and why you sense that “Many will ridicule what I will try to outline … ”

        To your strength and resolve during these trying times,

        FiatFlatline (Robert H.)

      • Yes, I did. What most Americans do not and cannot comprehend is, that this is what is coming to America between now and 2023. I feel that the apex will be 2020. 2020 would have been the year of the China/Russia invasion but i feel that it will take place sooner now that China/Russia have grown militarily, America has reduced its military, the U.S. economy is in a shambles, the moral degradation of America has intensified. It is possible the the American economy will collapse this fall or winter or that an EMP will be used to reduce America to the 1800’s technology wise. In any event, I am now firm in that 90% of Americans, if not more, will die as a result of the loss of electricity and technology. I literally know some people who would probably kill themselves if their X-boxes quit or the I-phone went kaphlooey. Couple that with the other things I mention in the article and you have a recipe for disaster.

        May Yah bless you and yours in the coming days,
        CC

      • Holy crap, CC. Your posts and warnings keep getting more extreme, dire, desperate and apocalyptic. The “90% Americans dead” seems unfathomable. I could see Plague or some antibiotic-resistant bug or virus, and/or gov’mint drones and death squads being employed, but I suppose without electricity or technology, food production and distribution all but stops, leading to starvation? If you are even partially correct, even many of us folks who are “aware and prepared” will not survive. And I thought my silver stash would protect me to a significant degree. I’m quite depressed, now.

  6. Hi Robert,
    I have been preparing for over 30 years. I have put a lot of time, effort and money into silver, brass, lead and the T-7076 forgings to fire them out of, but if I am correct it will not be enough. Most of us 60 and over will not make it to the end unless God grants us the spirit of Moses who lived 120 and his strength never failed him.

    The only export America still has is pornography and it will be our undoing, especially that of our children and women folk. I still do not know how to express what I must say but i will ask for strength, wisdom and direction.

    I used to think this was just a glitch and we would survive but now I realize that this is judgment and most of us will not. I do not mean to sound so negative but America has brought it upon herself. There is much I thought I knew but since March of this year I realize there is much more that I did not know until now and I am still growing in that understanding.

    Please do not be depressed. My message is not about hopelessness but about hope. For an old fart like myself who has cheated death more times than I can count, death holds no horror or fear. I hope that I can impart that into the younger generation. I am able to write my blog by the Grace of the Almighty God not because of any attribute of myself. I am working to put all of this into as compact a form as possible and will present it as soon as I can possibly do it. I will also place my three published books out on the blog for free so if anyone wants to read them they can download them but i will have to wait until one of my daughters helps me.

    Good luck and God bless, my friend. i will try to get this info out as soon as possible.

    CC

  7. CC,
    Great information as usual. Your information is invaluable for our time. Although, I can detect that whatever ‘since March’ opened your eyes to, your words seem to be more deliberate than ever. I agree that WE ARE IN EPIC TIMES. We are living at this point in Earth history not by mere coincidence. It is HIS will.
    The issues occurring in America can never be reversed. With over 50% of citizens receiving some sort of support from the gov, those of us like you and I are now marginalized and ‘alien’ in our own country. Our legislators are 99% corrupted. Those who are not don’t seem to last very long.
    Today, truth may prevail, but few want to listen to it. Responders here seem to be in agreement. WE are the few. If the majority of citizens cannot begin to participate in a Republic by now, considering the dire straits that we openly are experiencing, then participation shall not happen. I feel deeply in my heart that ONLY Divine Intervention shall deliver us from the corner of the room that America has backed itself into. While most citizens enjoyed their 2.4 cars, boats, lake cabins, vacations, fun parks, micro-food, 250 TV channels, etc. …..looks as though the baby was thrown out with the bath water. I can see no way that this mess can be reversed. I have shifted gears from trying to inform everyone I come in contact with about the truths…. to now, I am focusing on gathering supplies, food, books (ya know, the ones with a cover and pages) ….doing all I possibly can [when I am not working for the culprits] in preparation for what is inevitable, and inevitable very soon. My family is spread out from California to Oklahoma, to Ohio, to Florida. Few of them seem to want to heed any of the warnings I have shared for years and even fewer have read the info of the facts that I have sent them. I can only prepare the best I can, and hope that they can travel to me when the need arises.
    CC, there will be nowhere geographically in the US that shall be 100% safe. Sure, there are fortified strongholds here and there, but you know as well as I do that, simply by changing the contents contained in the tanks bolted down in those Chemtrail jets to a more lethal spray, in a matter of hours these demonic forces can eliminate the majority of us……. I have told you of the Dept of Surface Mines fencing in / bricking up / signing the 40-60 year old abandoned coal mine openings on my property….AFTER I had spent time and money fortifying them for WTSHTF, not to mention the thou$and$ in supplies that now lie behind the brick and fence. I guess I am lucky that they didn’t come and arrest me for stockpiling the mines. I guess what I am saying here is that they are gonna do whatever they want to whomever that lets them.
    As for your postings, I’ll read them no matter how many websites I would have to visit. I do think that WordPress has themes that will cover what you are trying to achieve in order to have all info on one site.
    If I can be of help getting your books -PDF- online, just give a holler sir, you know I’ll be glad to do what I can for you.
    Prayers are with all of us, may you be fervent in HIM and His Word.
    PEOPLE….WAKE PEOPLE UP!

    • Hi Jim,
      Great to hear from you. I may take you up on your offer because my girls get relied upon more than they should. Most folk know that I only had two sons and lost one of those years ago but know I have inherited numerous daughters and they are a God send. I cannot imagine loving them more than I do. They have been a blessing to mine and Von’s life. When i tell you how we met it will blow your mind. It was a miracle perpetrated upon me by the Holy Spirit, pure and simple. Our lives have been richer ever since. For those of you that think adoption is for sissies or something of the kind, I now have daughters ranging in ages from their early thirties to the early fifties and I love them like my own. I even have granddaughters now and it is awesome. Thanks to the Holy Spirit I am now the richest man in the world. All Bill Gates has is paper, I have gifts of the Holy Spirit and they are flesh and blood.

      I am trying to find a way of expressing my thoughts. I keep erasing and starting over. I hope that I can make some sense of all that I have learned. God bless you my friend. Let me hear from you when you get a chance.

      CC

      • CC –
        You say, “I keep erasing and starting over. I hope that I can make some sense of all that I have learned.”
        You also said on Wednesday, “There is much I thought I knew but since March of this year, I realize there is much more that I did not know until now and I am still growing in that understanding.”

        I respectfully suggest you try to express your thoughts and the revelations which have divinely come to you, especially following your evident awakening since this past March, and send those out to us who are genuinely eager for that. We will ask for clarification if necessary.

        In His strength and grace, you will prevail.
        – Robert H.

  8. Grace and peace to you and yours,
    praying for you and your family (and the ones that are commenting). May our Heavenly Father work mightily in our lives. May Philippians 2:13 be an encouragement.
    I can help you with editing if you need “more eyes”. My husband has computer and blog knowledge if you need a helping hand. Don’t hesitate to ask.
    In HIS service,
    Alexandra

    • Hi Robert,
      Don’t worry about that. I am trying to be careful so as not to give you “my version” but rather what God has shown me. It is very easy to get caught up in saying things to impress people and I do not want to be guilty of that. I want to tell you what I have learned but to make sure that what I say is backed in truth and not my version of the truth. There are some things that I will say, but i will warn the reader first so that if they are easily upset or offended they can skip that portion because a lot of what I have been shown is truly horrifying, bordering on disgusting and please remember my background when I say that. I can’t think of anyone even suggesting i was squeamish but I have seen things that are coming to America that made me sick.

      It is just a difficult task. God bless.
      CC

      • Codger, We here seem to all realize that perilous times are in store for America.
        God is the only one Who can help us now.

      • I agree 100% Sunny. If we place our faith in our own strength, our own understanding and our own efforts we will fail. But if we make ourselves open to the leading of the Holy Spirit we can be in the right place at the right time.We are about to enter “a new paradigm”, to borrow a phrase from the motivational speakers of today. The only ones who have any knowledge of the new paradigm are mostly dead. A few still survive but unfortunately today’s generations are so reluctant to listen and learn to such wisdom. Pray for our children and our grandchildren. They, more than any, will need the prayers and the strength.

        May God bless you and yours in the coming days.

        CC

Leave a Reply

