Will 2014 Be Our Year of Decision?

Dear Friends, I want to begin by apologizing for my lack of attention to this site. I had to make a decision of which was more important; writing, which I love, or helping others prepare for what is coming our way. I chose to help, rather, we chose to help. Von chose to help me help others. We have done this over the phone, internet and face-to-face. We have logged quite a few miles this year, met with some wonderful people and fallen in love with many of them. I always wanted a daughter and only had boys but hardly a day goes by now that I don’t pick up the phone and one of my “daughters” says “Hi, Papa”.

I will do something I have never done before and that is to direct this article to a specific group of people, primarily born again Christians, but even an atheist, Buddhist, Hindu or other needs to make preparations for hard times, because hard times are coming. Now, when I say born again Christians, I am using this as a generic term for several reasons. Some denominations consider other denominations nothing more than cults, apostate groups and so on. It is hard to believe sometimes, that so many people can claim faith in the same God, YHWH, Jehovah, Elohim and His Son, Yeshua, Jesus Christ and use the same Scriptures and treat each other so badly. But, it does happen and I see it happen almost everyday, unfortunately.

In 2014 you will no longer have the luxury of despising, talking bad about or actually hating other Christians from different denominations because if we don’t come together as a single cohesive body we will be a thing of the past, DEAD. Already persecution has come to America and it will intensify, like the proverbial snowball rolling down a hill, it will get bigger, stronger and begin picking up speed until maximum velocity is reached.

There are many people saying that the government is turning into a an Islamic government. I say NO. Islam is just the group that it can use to do its dirty work for the time being. When the government has finished with the Muslims then they too will be persecuted and eliminated because the Communists don’t want people having a strong faith in anything but the government. We have seen this too many times in the past, the Soviet Union, Cambodia, China and many other communist regimes.

What are some of the decisions you will have to make in 2014? The Real ID Card for one. It will be your only government sanctioned Identification card that will enable you to get government services. http://www.trunews.com/national-id-headed-wallet-purse/ The linked article will give you some more details but if you plan on traveling, getting government benefits or pensions you will have to have this card by 2017. What will this card look like? It will be your federally sanctioned state driver’s license.

Another decision that is coming very soon will be healthcare or in this case Obamacare. Already people are being denied services and medications because of this travesty. And this is just the beginning. Check out section 1501 and read about Type II implantable devices. I could include numerous references here but I want you to do your own research and not just take my word for it. Start with a search of Type II Implantable Device and also check out the Food, Drug and Cosmetic Act.

Next, are you going to eat the GMO food, unmarked thanks to the FDA and USDA, or, are you going to grow your own? Will you buy from sources that you can trust? Do you know that you can trust them? I have quit drinking soy milk because I cannot find a non-GMO source of soy milk. I quit drinking regular cow’s milk because of the deplorable conditions that exist in the nation’s largest dairy. I have seen hundreds of cows in their own waste 24/7 being fed an unhealthy mix of animal feed, some mixed with powdered dead animals, to increase the protein content, and mixed with a healthy, or rather unhealthy mix, of antibiotics to keep the cows from dying from infection. Don’t believe me? Travel to Lubbock, Hereford, Muleshoe, Texas among others. Stay on US Hwy. 84 on into New Mexico, where some of the largest milk processing plants in the world exist, and see the conditions in these “food factories” called dairies.

Will you supplement your diet? You better. Here is one real good reason, Fukushima. Today, there exists a toxic plume of highly radioactive steam belching out of Fukushima Dai Ichi Number 3. (Yes, I know Ichi means one but there are six units at this site.) I recommend taking supplemental iodine. I will not make recommendations to you, you have to make that choice in conjunction with your health care professional. If you are like me then that means me and you. (I will recommend the products of the Infowars team at www.infowarsteam.com I believe in the Youngevity Products. They have changed my life for the better since I started taking them.)

Will you remain a slave to the system in 2014? What? Are you crazy Codger? What do you mean slave, I’m my own man, or woman. Really? Do you get any benefit from the government? Social Security? Unemployment? Food stamps? Medicaid/medicare? Retirement? 501(c) 3 status for your church? Any of the above and more. If you receive a benefit from the government then you have to go along with the government. If not, they can and will take your benefit away. I have over the last couple of years tried to give you all the information you need to live an independent lifestyle right here on this site. It is possible, it is doable. There are many others doing the same thing. Please check out some of their sites as well. I won’t have my feelings hurt if you go to other sites. Nor, will I have my feelings hurt if you achieve independence and don’t ever come back to my site because it is unnecessary. I will be ecstatic. If you become fully independent, please drop me a line on how you are faring and send some pictures. I will enjoy posting them if I receive your permission.

I know you atheist, if you are still reading this article, probably won’t understand what I am about to say, and I am sure some Christians won’t believe me either, but here goes. We are in Babylon and we must come out of Babylon. To understand what I am referring to, please read Revelation Chapter 18. It is only 24 verses long and will take ten minutes out of your busy schedule. Who knows, you might even like it.  I will not give a discourse on prophecy, prophetic language, symbolism, interpretation, eschatology or anything else. Just know this: I believe that this is speaking directly to America and the believers that live in America. What I am not referring to is fleeing America because it is about to go through judgment. Our entire system in America is Babylon. By divesting yourself of your dependence on the system you can free yourself, or come out of Babylon. If you feel that God, Jehovah, YHWH is telling you to leave the country, by all means follow that word that you have received from Him. Just know this, I am not telling you to flee the country.

I honestly believe, and no don’t flood me with emails trying to change my mind because you can’t, that Barack Obama is the judgment appointed to America, just like Pharaoh and Nebuchadnezzar were appointed to judge Israel. Am I saying that these are the “Last Days” and the world will end? No, because I don’t know. All I do know is that I am still alive and as long as I am alive I will continue to serve YHWH, in my own way and will try to unite myself with like minded people.

Where does this leave me? I am hoping to build an association of like minded people with which I can align myself, through our mutual faith, to help one another in much the same way as our ancestors did. Growing food, animals, helping one another build homes, barns and dare I say it? Yes, even a community. Do we have to live side by side? No. We are still free to choose with whom we want to associate ourselves with, whether next door or around the mountain. Here in Texas, we have just that. Some of us live 30 or more miles apart. But we share our faith, food, time and resources freely with each other. Do we have it in New Mexico? Not yet, but we are getting closer.

I think one of the most important decisions you will have to make in 2014 is where you will live. Will you stay in New York City? Chicago? Houston? Los Angeles? Cleveland? You say you can’t afford to move. Let me ask you this; can you afford to stay? We all know, deep down, that something is about to happen, whether false flags, martial law, economic collapse or an asteroid. Take your pick. But if we know something is about to happen, shouldn’t we begin planning our lives as though it will? When the lights go out, whether due to cyber attack, EMP (natural or manmade), or war, do you really want to be in the city having to struggle to survive around people who will view you as just another victim? Wouldn’t you really rather live in an environment of your choosing around people of your choosing? Do you really want little Johnny and little Susy studying the latest filth being taught by the public school system? There is still time but for how much longer is anyone’s guess. http://vimeo.com/24379713  (Please watch this very informative movie. Beats Dancing With the Stars in my opinion.)

I guess you could say that this is a faith based post because it is. What I want you to do is to make a decision based on that faith. Do you have faith in someone, something greater than yourself? And, do you have faith in yourself? If you can’t answer yes to both of these questions, I guess you will be better off waiting for the government to come and help you. But if you can answer yes to both, and you have a mate that you have faith in and they in you, it is time to take action, because 2014 may be the last chance a lot of us get to take action.

I’ll leave you with a little thought that I raised my sons with. What are the first two letters in GOD? What are the first three letters in SATAN? Which are you doing, going or setting? There’s your answer.

 

7 thoughts on “Will 2014 Be Our Year of Decision?

  1. Brother,

    I could not have said it better. Many questions in my head and this showed the light. Thank you and may you and yours be safe.

    If it gets so bad you must leave, my home is your home. Get to the Priest River Community church in Priest River North Idaho 83856.

    They know me and will get you and yours to me.

    Blessings,

    Be Prepared – Be Prayerful – Be Thankful – You are an American,

    RangerRick

    Date: Mon, 30 Dec 2013 18:22:57 +0000 To: rangerrickone@hotmail.com

  2. Cyrus! My good friend! How are you? I need to get a hold of you sometime soon. Would like to chat with you once again. Still prepping and preparing. Still wondering and waiting. Still trying to work with my neighbors, family and friends. It is still a futile effort. They just don’t “see it” coming my friend and I fear they will be lost in the deluge. Overrun so to speak. I may be as well but at least I won’t go down with out a fight. Resist by any means necessary. There are certain things, as a man, that I just won’t do….and quit is one of them. I hope you are well Cyrus. I will be in touch with you soon.

    Please take care of yourself and take care of Von.

    All my best.

    God Bless you and yours!
    Ben

  3. I am new to this website, but have found to be a confirmation to a gut feeling I have had for quite sometime. I truly believe this feeling is directed by the Lord and the Lord always confirms his communications with other witnesses/testimonies. I appreciate all that you say, and I am trying to get as prepared as possible. I find great comfort in your group in Texas and how they will be there for each other when things go south. I was curious if you have any contacts here in Oklahoma that are forming similar groups. I look forward to reading more of your post.

    God Bless,

    Joe

    • Hi Joe,
      Thanks for stopping by the site. I hope you were able to find something of some value. I do not know anyone that is trying to build a community but I will ask others. I know some folks that are from OK and my wife went to school there and has kept touch with a few folk there. I know the eastern part of the state is very pretty. If you need some help let me know. I know a few very smart folks and we can possibly come up with something to help.
      Good luck and God bless you and yours in 2014.

  4. I check your blog on almost a daily basis Codger, I so wish I could be your neighbor. Everything you said in this post, and previous, I am on the exact same page as you. Please be safe!

    • Hi Sledmaster. Thanks for checking the blog. One of my “daughters” is going to help me post a youtube video in the near future and I must say that I am very excited about the prospects. My time has been cut so short lately that I hardly have time to check my email but my conciliation is that lots of folks are getting educated and that makes me feel much better.
      Good luck and God bless you and yours in 2014
      CC

Leave a Reply

